BBC Sherlock Roleplay Forum

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
BBC Sherlock Roleplay Forum

Be any character you like. It doesn't matter how many Sherlocks, Johns or Jims we have as we can all have slightly different usernames and RP using different topics. Just remember to name your RP topics so we can distinguish between them. Have fun!

2 posters

Anyone have any plots they are looking to start and need characters?

bbcandy13
    bbcandy13

Job : Professional Burglar
    Hobbies : Reading, writing, piano, breaking into high security banks....(More information: See Website)

Anyone have any plots they are looking to start and need characters? Empty Anyone have any plots they are looking to start and need characters?

Post by bbcandy13 Sat Feb 15, 2014 4:20 am

I got some free time, and I am looking to start a new rp here soon. I have been playing for about 6+ years, so lots of experience with detailed posts, character growth, and the like.

I have yet to really try my hand at Sherlock or John but I wouldn't mind giving it a go. I am also pen to playing Molly and even an OC if needed.

I have a few case ideas and am more then happy to discuss them with anyone interested, as well as I am open to anything you may be in search for. Smut doesn't bother me, nor does Johnlock or any other pairing, really. Im quite flexible.

Anyway, I hope you all have a great day!
    His-Doctor
    His-Doctor

Job : Assistant to Sherlock Holmes
    Hobbies : Reading, Blogging.

Anyone have any plots they are looking to start and need characters? Empty Re: Anyone have any plots they are looking to start and need characters?

Post by His-Doctor Tue Feb 18, 2014 9:08 am

Hello  Laughing 

I'd like to do one as John for you. There is one idea I have wanted to do an rp around as a Johnlock RP with a sizeable amount of character development and if you would like to include a case in it that's right up my street.
    bbcandy13