BBC Sherlock Roleplay Forum

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
BBC Sherlock Roleplay Forum

Be any character you like. It doesn't matter how many Sherlocks, Johns or Jims we have as we can all have slightly different usernames and RP using different topics. Just remember to name your RP topics so we can distinguish between them. Have fun!

5 posters

Want a Moriarty?

elphineas
    elphineas

Want a Moriarty? Empty Want a Moriarty?

Post by elphineas Sun Jun 10, 2012 7:02 pm

This is my first time roleplaying like this, so I have no idea if I'm doing this right.

Anyway, is there anyone out there looking for a Moriarty? Preferably Sebastian Moran and/or Irene Adler?

I have no plot ideas- I usually just wing it, so I'm open for any of your ideas.

Last edited by elphineas on Sun Jun 10, 2012 8:34 pm; edited 1 time in total
    Sherlock Holmes
    Sherlock Holmes
    Admin

Job : Consulting Detective
    Hobbies : Solving crimes, performing experiments, playing violin

Want a Moriarty? Empty Re: Want a Moriarty?

Post by Sherlock Holmes Sun Jun 10, 2012 7:57 pm

Hello! Nice to meet you and welcome to the forum. I like your profile pic.
    elphineas
    elphineas

Post by elphineas Sun Jun 10, 2012 8:35 pm

Sherlock Holmes wrote:Hello! Nice to meet you and welcome to the forum. I like your profile pic.

Hello, Hello!

And thank you. It's my favorite Moriarty picture...for now, anyway.
    The Woman
    The Woman

Job : Dominatrix
    Hobbies : Dating Consulting Detectives, dating Consulting Criminals and having dinner with both.

Post by The Woman Sun Jun 10, 2012 9:26 pm

Hi and welcome to our forum.

You are lucky because of two reasons:
    1: yesterday, I found out my new OTP: Moriadler. God, it shouldn't be legal, it's that hot.
    Even if you are not interested in slash, I'll be happy be your Irene because
    2: I am the only Irene on this forum Smile

elphineas
    elphineas